Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

I believe in life, I believe in karma, I believe in death.

Everything else is in between these. Free spirit to me is being free of bondage’s and dogma’s. Free of notions that limit our reach, free of beliefs and practices that blind our vision.

This is my interpretation of this weeks photo challenge theme “Free Spirit”. This being first entry in the theme, I am not sure about the general protocol of the challenge but whatever I have known and read in the blog, I hope this is fine.

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

    1. Hitesh Patel Post author

      I am humbled with this nomination Nina. Its great to know when fellow blogger appreciates your work. However, I would not be in position to fulfill all the conditions required here to accept the nomination. I am still novice on wordpress and specially photoblogging.

      I am still learning, improving and trying to make my blog worthy of such nominations.

      Thank you once again for appreciating my work

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Chalenge : Free Spirit « komuter jakarta raya

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit | Humbled Pie

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit (2) | melvinfancypants

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit « Mike's Take…

  5. Pingback: 2012 in Pictures (Review) | nirvanatrails

Leave a note

